Thoughts

Real Life Paparazzis

I really can’t be bothered of what random people say/think of me.

I don’t really care actually but it’s annoying to hear.

It’s like having a mosquito or fly buzzing around you – you don’t really care until it buzzes near your ears. Get what I mean right?

That’s not the most annoying part – it reaches it’s peak when it fluffs up as an untrue statement.

Even more annoying when you’re suddenly so well known in depth that it seems you’re an open book.

I honestly didn’t think that this would still happen as I’ve left all these shenanigans in high school.

Heck, I don’t even do that in high school because it’s the most pointless thing in the world.

I mean like, why make someone else the hot topic of your world ? Is life really that boring that you’d have to resort to this? Lol.

It’s really funny because it seems like others know you more than you hahaha. It sounds dumb even as you’re reading it aye?

Fucking stupid, lmao. But the dumbest ones would be the believers.

I for one, will never just take words from others as it is – I’d do my research if I have to.

The worst part about this is that they won’t shut up & they’d continue on like paparazzis , making headlines and randomly confirming them on their own.

I really lack understanding for these real life word-of-mouth paparazzis.

Perhaps their lives are just too uninteresting for them that they’d have to make up fictional stories, believing it’s true & passing them on – maybe that is excitement for them.

If that’s true, then it’s super sad because their eyes are constantly on others but not themselves.

The best that anyone could do is to continue ignoring these man-made tabloids but in reality, it’s always easier said than done.

After all, I am still kinda annoyed by it occasionally because it’s within my radius.

Anyone else deals with the same thing here? Leave a comment down below on how you’d usually combat this.

Leave a comment